[IOT-3047] Request to csr creates a new credential 95/27195/1 1.3-rel
authorOleksandr Andrieiev <o.andrieiev@samsung.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:15:39 +0000 (19:15 +0300)
committerOleksandr Andrieiev <o.andrieiev@samsung.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 07:14:11 +0000 (10:14 +0300)
Request to /oic/sec/csr creates itself a new credential
Get PrimarySertKey for appropriated Primary Certificate.

(cherry picked from commit 456bc218979ed4095d62b6f0c39f88e69f9e9fb9)

Change-Id: I6714ab43430a01e2e05f111f72dfc0eb38499827
Signed-off-by: Oleksandr Andrieiev <o.andrieiev@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/src/credresource.c

index c3d8279..01d7aea 100644 (file)
@@ -3792,7 +3792,7 @@ void GetPrimaryCertKey(ByteArray_t * key)
     {
         size_t length = temp->privateData.len;
 
-        if ((SIGNED_ASYMMETRIC_KEY == temp->credType || ASYMMETRIC_KEY == temp->credType) &&
+        if ((SIGNED_ASYMMETRIC_KEY == temp->credType) &&
             (0 < length) &&
             (NULL != temp->credUsage) &&
             (0 == strcmp(temp->credUsage, PRIMARY_CERT)))