[IOT-3140] Enable ResetSecureResources 15/27015/1
authorAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
committerAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:55:52 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
Uncomment ResetSecureResources call on transition reset state.
This will return the proper state of the security resources
after reset.

Change-Id: I5d43bc1e950811bbabceb1f42fd8cdcae31f87d0
Signed-off-by: Aleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/src/deviceonboardingstate.c
resource/csdk/security/src/resourcemanager.c

index 5d0a769..b2f6887 100644 (file)
@@ -363,7 +363,8 @@ static bool EnterRESET(void)
     // SVRs (e.g. the hard-coded SVRs in IoTivity) or it could be a backup
     // copy of the initally-provisioned SVRs (e.g. the ResetSecureResourceInPS
     // function in IoTivity).
-    // TODO [IOT-2633]: VERIFY_SUCCESS(TAG, OC_STACK_OK == ResetSecureResources(), ERROR);
+    // TODO [IOT-2633]: 
+    VERIFY_SUCCESS(TAG, OC_STACK_OK == ResetSecureResources(), ERROR);
 
     // Set doxm.deviceuuid = Mfr Default (handled above)
     // Set doxm.sct = Mfr Default ("")
index da3b83c..cee7df5 100644 (file)
@@ -140,6 +140,7 @@ OCStackResult DestroySecureResources( )
     DeInitRolesResource();
 #endif // __WITH_DTLS__ || __WITH_TLS__
     DeInitAmaclResource();
+    DeInitSpResource();
 
     OIC_LOG_V(DEBUG, TAG, "OUT %s", __func__);