Merge branch 'simulator' 83/2783/1
authorHarish Kumara Marappa <h.marappa@samsung.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 11:06:55 +0000 (16:36 +0530)
committerHarish Kumara Marappa <h.marappa@samsung.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 11:07:24 +0000 (16:37 +0530)
OC::ObservationInfo is modified only as per the requirement of simulator module.
Please refer this change set for more information https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/#/c/2323/.

Change-Id: Ib4d762348f250697642d417798780e37cf62bdb0
Signed-off-by: Harish Kumara Marappa <h.marappa@samsung.com>
1  2 
resource/include/OCApi.h
service/SConscript

@@@ -229,6 -229,12 +229,10 @@@ namespace O
          ObserveAction action;
          // Identifier for observation being registered/unregistered
          OCObservationId obsId;
 -        // Connectivity type
++
+         OCConnectivityType connectivityType;
 -        // Addresss
+         std::string address;
 -        // Port
+         uint16_t port;
      } ObservationInfo;
  
      // const strings for different interfaces
@@@ -42,7 -42,11 +42,12 @@@ if target_os not in ['arduino','darwin'
        SConscript('notification-manager/SConscript')
        
        # Build resource-encapsulation project
 -      if target_os not in ['tizen']:
 -              SConscript('resource-encapsulation/SConscript')
 +      SConscript('resource-encapsulation/SConscript')
 +#else:
 +#     SConscript('notification-manager/SampleApp/arduino/SConscript')
  
+       # Build simulator module
+       if target_os in ['linux']:
+               SConscript('simulator/SConscript')