SSLAdapter tests fix 44/29644/1
authorIurii Metelytsia <i.metelytsia@samsung.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0300)
committerIurii Metelytsia <i.metelytsia@samsung.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:54:39 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Iurii Metelytsia <i.metelytsia@samsung.com>
Change-Id: Ibaad81eebbad1b151fce710a0fbafefdbe999646

resource/csdk/connectivity/test/ca_adapter_net_ssl.cpp
resource/csdk/connectivity/test/ssladapter_test.cpp

index b847f55..5b0f536 100644 (file)
@@ -197,7 +197,7 @@ class OCAA : public ::testing::Test
             OIC_LOG_V(DEBUG, TAG, "%s: OUT", __func__);
             pInternalWorking = false;
             oc_mutex_unlock(g_sslContextMutex);
-            CAdeinitSslAdapter();
+            CAdeinitSslAdapter(true);
             OIC_LOG_V(DEBUG, TAG, "%s: OUT", __func__);
         }
 };
index 3376bf6..d291527 100644 (file)
@@ -2015,7 +2015,7 @@ class TLSAdapter: public ::testing::Test
             OIC_LOG_V(DEBUG, TAG, "%s: OUT", __func__);
             pInternalWorking = false;
             oc_mutex_unlock(g_sslContextMutex);
-            CAdeinitSslAdapter();
+            CAdeinitSslAdapter(true);
             OIC_LOG_V(DEBUG, TAG, "%s: OUT", __func__);
         }
 };