Merge branch 'feat-owned-readonly' 17/29517/1
authorAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 12:16:52 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 12:17:43 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
Change-Id: I9fe501950cd78571ed690336d146df8bb5aa6e79
Signed-off-by: Aleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
1  2 
resource/csdk/security/include/experimental/securevirtualresourcetypes.h
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/ownershiptransfermanager.c
resource/csdk/security/src/deviceonboardingstate.c
resource/csdk/security/src/doxmresource.c