Merge branch 'cloud-interface' 67/9467/1
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:21:09 +0000 (22:21 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:25:21 +0000 (22:25 +0900)
Change-Id: If8209d2318a6541104b46b4985239a8bd70388ad
Signed-off-by: Jee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>

Trivial merge