Merge branch 'origin/1.3-rel' into easysetup 31/22431/1
authorAbhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 08:29:47 +0000 (13:59 +0530)
committerAbhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 08:31:30 +0000 (14:01 +0530)
Change-Id: Ifb56e84a7c38b8f376e7fd5272d7095ae562bf46
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>

Trivial merge