Merge branch 'master' into resource-container 69/4269/1
authorMarkus Jung <markus.jung85@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 20:02:00 +0000 (05:02 +0900)
committerMarkus Jung <markus.jung85@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 20:03:41 +0000 (05:03 +0900)
Change-Id: I897c55a73b18288a0686a6d6770cf8fd8dcf1f2c
Signed-off-by: Markus Jung <markus.jung85@gmail.com>
1  2 
service/resource-encapsulation/src/serverBuilder/src/RCSResourceObject.cpp