[IOT-3280] Save doxm.owned when changing 57/29357/2
authorAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:35:08 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:40:37 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
Save doxm.owned flag to the persistet storage
when it changing at the state transition.

Change-Id: I870a2a166322efe2fec97c421d8f9c638f67234b
Signed-off-by: Aleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/src/doxmresource.c

index 3d368e6..33779a1 100644 (file)
@@ -2108,8 +2108,10 @@ OCStackResult SetDoxmIsOwned(const bool isowned)
     if (gDoxm)
     {
         gDoxm->owned = isowned;
+        VERIFY_SUCCESS(TAG, UpdatePersistentStorage(gDoxm), ERROR);
         return OC_STACK_OK;
     }
+exit:
     return OC_STACK_ERROR;
 }