Merge branch '1.4-rel' (758fc4a) 03/27003/2
authorPhilippe Coval <p.coval@samsung.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:28:50 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerPhilippe Coval <p.coval@samsung.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:29:09 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
Relate-to:
      I47ae68cbd633f0e8ffb38cde3e1b984e1c8505f5
      Ib4e768c7401247dc9dd4917ff5a611396e8e07a1
      I27bab5b348a4b0c52319447ce52e9ebdf3755628
      Ife04ffe93cd1780b448aa43072d7eba869a672fb
      I9bed4ade3fb12747e35d390b4a4e0339288ff564
      I29a2bafd1d163c4754cc3edcb77c15661399cbeb
      Ib48c441f4e07acbb4d9f74ba070ae427956e4178
      Id680843a04f69090b4ae7554e18d442f093debc7
      I5d43bc1e950811bbabceb1f42fd8cdcae31f87d0

Change-Id: Iaed67e1f8365f4d4cafea3a7cf149a73a7c601a4
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
1  2 
resource/csdk/stack/include/ocpayload.h
resource/src/OCRepresentation.cpp

Simple merge