Merge branch '1.3-rel' 31/24031/3
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 11:47:22 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 13:12:30 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
Arduino files are explicitly removed again

Origin: https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/#/c/24031/
Change-Id: I0f0508779102ae17bbb739849a029044afaa7923
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
1  2 
resource/c_common/SConscript
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/sample/autoprovisioningclient.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/pmutility.c
resource/csdk/security/tool/json2cbor.c
resource/csdk/stack/include/ocpayload.h
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocpayloadconvert.c

Simple merge