Merge tag '1.3.0-RC2' into master 59/20259/1
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 15:56:10 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 15:57:15 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
Rebase on gerrit, is not working as I expected,
so I am pushing merge again:

https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/20079

Change-Id: I69819b3c9b4931e6387ee0ed933ceedfffecd115
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>

Trivial merge