Fixed unused-param warning in JNI code 43/24143/1
authorGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:57:44 +0000 (12:57 -0800)
committerGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:00:11 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
Change-Id: I234863733168d6246f899f89c5a7a2b881844347
Signed-off-by: George Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
java/jni/JniCaInterface.c

index 9d45c0a..e0691ab 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ JNIEXPORT void JNICALL
 Java_org_iotivity_ca_CaInterface_initialize
 (JNIEnv *env, jclass clazz, jobject activity, jobject context)
 {
+    OC_UNUSED(clazz);
     LOGI("CaInterface_initialize");
 
     CANativeSetActivity(env, activity);
@@ -224,6 +225,7 @@ JNIEXPORT void JNICALL
 Java_org_iotivity_ca_CaInterface_caManagerInitialize(JNIEnv *env, jclass clazz,
                                                      jobject context, jobject listener)
 {
+    OC_UNUSED(clazz);
     LOGI("CaManager_initialize");
 
     CAUtilClientInitialize(env, g_jvm, context);