Merge branch 'master' into cloud-interface 17/10917/1
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:47:53 +0000 (17:47 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:51:42 +0000 (17:51 +0900)
Change-Id: I03aca608df088126dd0998e4124d44b05a3244d9
Signed-off-by: Jee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>

Trivial merge