[IOT-1089] Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/generic-java' 31/14931/5
authorGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:44:38 +0000 (12:44 -0800)
committerGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 22:19:45 +0000 (14:19 -0800)
Change-Id: Icad0fdf58b85b23fa1d47a900bfd81b278592749
Signed-off-by: George Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
1  2 
java/common/src/main/java/org/iotivity/base/OcAccountManager.java
java/examples-android/simplebase/src/main/java/org/iotivity/base/examples/CloudFragment.java
java/examples-android/simplebase/src/main/res/layout/fragment_cloud.xml
java/examples-android/simplebase/src/main/res/layout/input.xml
java/jni/JniOcAccountManager.cpp
java/jni/JniOcAccountManager.h
java/jni/JniUtils.h

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge