Merge branch 'origin/1.3-rel' into easysetup 25/22225/4
authorAbhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 06:24:23 +0000 (11:54 +0530)
committerAbhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:26:18 +0000 (14:56 +0530)
Merging latest of 1.3-rel into easysetup branch that is lying unused
from 1 year.

We plan to use this easysetup branch as a dev branch for upcoming
patches and merge back into 1.3-rel when its stable to be
released.

Conflicts:
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/mediator/android/EasySetup/app/src/main/java/org/iotivity/service/easysetup/MainActivity.java

Change-Id: I06177006561e84382c2eead10993829b23684661
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>

Trivial merge