tinycbor: Update to v0.4.2 23/18423/14
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:16:45 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
Expect regressions if applied directly to 1.3.1-RC5

Change-Id: I8637f086795c36b5b049db84f2cb1cf34bbdb1ec
Origin: https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/#/c/18423/
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
extlibs/tinycbor/SConscript
extlibs/tinycbor/prep.sh

index a23078d..a9646c4 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ src_dir = env.get('SRC_DIR')
 target_os = env.get('TARGET_OS')
 
 cborDir = os.path.join(src_dir, 'extlibs', 'tinycbor', 'tinycbor')
-cborRevision = 'v0.4.1'
+cborRevision = 'v0.4.2'
 
 if not os.path.exists(cborDir):
     msg = '''
index c3a4251..ab1e2c3 100755 (executable)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ topdir="${PWD}"
 package="tinycbor"
 packageUrl="https://github.com/01org/tinycbor"
 packageDir="./extlibs/tinycbor/tinycbor"
-packageRevision="v0.4.1"
+packageRevision="v0.4.2"
 
 
 do_()