Merge branch 'master' into simulator 35/3835/1
authorHarish Kumara Marappa <h.marappa@samsung.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:36:08 +0000 (21:06 +0530)
committerHarish Kumara Marappa <h.marappa@samsung.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:33:13 +0000 (22:03 +0530)
Conflicts:
build_common/SConscript
service/SConscript

Change-Id: Ib11d0f1e0c9b0daf177ea055db77108d4bd01f4c
Signed-off-by: Harish Kumara Marappa <h.marappa@samsung.com>

Trivial merge