[Easy Setup] Memory leak fix 87/22487/2
authorAbhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:00:29 +0000 (18:30 +0530)
committerAbhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:28:58 +0000 (11:58 +0530)
JIRA IOT-2721: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2721

Change-Id: Ie9309fc6830b5473e8b7482b798d59bb2aed2e13
Signed-off-by: Abhishek Pandey <abhi.siso@samsung.com>
service/easy-setup/enrollee/src/resourcehandler.c

index 9cfe46a..2ac8c4b 100644 (file)
@@ -370,6 +370,8 @@ void updateEasySetupResource(OCEntityHandlerRequest* ehRequest, OCRepPayload* in
                 if(NULL == uri || NULL == repPayload)
                 {
                     children = children->next;
+                    OCRepPayloadDestroy(repPayload);
+                    OICFree(href);
                     continue;
                 }