Merge branch 'master' into cloud-interface 19/11919/2
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 04:19:41 +0000 (13:19 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:11:21 +0000 (15:11 +0900)
Change-Id: I9af09877a796742be84589e70c7e3dec522422f4
Signed-off-by: Jee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
1  2 
cloud/account/src/main/java/org/iotivity/cloud/accountserver/AccountServer.java

@@@ -63,16 -62,14 +63,18 @@@ public class AccountServer 
  
          serverSystem.addResource(new GroupResource());
  
+         serverSystem.addResource(new AclResource());
          serverSystem.addResource(new CertificateResource());
  
 +        serverSystem.addResource(new CrlResource());
 +
 +        serverSystem.addResource(new AclResource());
 +
          serverSystem.addResource(new InviteResource());
  
 -        serverSystem.addServer(new CoapServer(new InetSocketAddress(Integer
 -                .parseInt(args[0]))));
 +        serverSystem.addServer(new CoapServer(
 +                new InetSocketAddress(Integer.parseInt(args[0]))));
  
          boolean tlsMode = Integer.parseInt(args[1]) == 1;