Merge branch '1.3-rel' (0c441f6) 45/24345/1
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:46:07 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 11:01:51 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
Change-Id: I0c441f6d94474bd18ba8b950d1d94f2523c9f36e
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
1  2 
.gitignore

diff --cc .gitignore
Simple merge