Merge branch 'cloud-interface' 49/10449/1
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 04:52:48 +0000 (13:52 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 04:56:40 +0000 (13:56 +0900)
Change-Id: If7c53ffecdbc4c9c4386ce996e7e746edb673b7c
Signed-off-by: Jee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>

Trivial merge