Merge branch 'master' into cloud-interface 19/9119/1
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:31:08 +0000 (15:31 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:32:22 +0000 (15:32 +0900)
Change-Id: I6ee6b3ff0618d4d0881eb1430abd58eaf7641643
Signed-off-by: Jee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>

Trivial merge