Merge branch 'master' into notification-service 43/11343/1
authorcc <ch79.cho@samsung.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:57:41 +0000 (20:57 +0900)
committercc <ch79.cho@samsung.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:59:14 +0000 (20:59 +0900)
Presence patch is adapted

Change-Id: Id4aa4ac5e0ff7dbbec2ca788f215b7d329a3a29e
Signed-off-by: cc <ch79.cho@samsung.com>
1  2 
service/notification/cpp-wrapper/SConscript

@@@ -31,5 -28,4 +31,4 @@@ SConscript('consumer/SConscript'
  SConscript('examples/linux/SConscript')
  
  # Go to build Unit test
- if target_os == 'linux':
-     SConscript('unittest/SConscript')
 -#SConscript('unittest/SConscript')
++#SConscript('unittest/SConscript')