Merge branch '1.4-rel' (ca39b98) 99/25999/1
authorPhilippe Coval <p.coval@samsung.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:03:59 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerPhilippe Coval <p.coval@samsung.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
Relate-to:
      I98182500474f82e9c83a0419f8ddc8e9f0ee1579
      I7be3da0c09b41516d57c02cef98a6815dd1950bb
      If26baa6a2e994184cc829919fb1a5f0303d78f31
      I331ef9ed19d128ff975d150f6c0058eff64b59ff
      I547f9936d09d4fcfb0a6d84b075bd30252852d6e
      If6a51416f90be533ebdd70096781c3d094512752
      Id52c8acaf5a76e727bedf28288c08472255a988a

Change-Id: Ica39b98ef89daa030ceb4794c08cc137cd980ac0
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
1  2 
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/include/cloud/auth.h

@@@ -127,12 -126,18 +127,18 @@@ OCStackResult OCCloudSignOut(OicCloud_
  OicCloud_t *FreeCloud(OicCloud_t *cloud);
  
  /**
-  * Convert Cloud to CBOR
+  * Stop update session
+  * @param[in] cloud
+  */
+ void StopCloudRefresh(OicCloud_t *cloud);
+ /**
+  * Cloud to CBOR
   *
 - * @param[in] cloud
 - * @param[out] payload
 - * @param[out] size
 - * @return  OCStackResult application result
 + * @param[in] clouds  cloud list to convert
 + * @param[out] payload  generated CBOR payload
 + * @param[out] size  size of generated CBOR payload
 + * @return ::OC_STACK_OK on success,  error indication otherwise
   */
  OCStackResult CloudToCBORPayload(const OicCloud_t *clouds, uint8_t **payload, size_t *size);