Merge branch 'master' into resource-manipulation 88/1188/1
authorhunje.yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 00:43:12 +0000 (09:43 +0900)
committerhunje.yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 00:45:43 +0000 (09:45 +0900)
Update latest changes from master branch into resource-manipulation

Change-Id: I70c34dc88a66acf933deb9f8a8ca30c329470251
Signed-off-by: hunje.yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>

Trivial merge