Removing arduino files that came back in merge 49/25449/1
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 13:19:02 +0000 (07:19 -0600)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 13:21:33 +0000 (07:21 -0600)
A merge commit unintentionally brought back previously deleted arduino
sample code.  Removing again.

Change-Id: I77284bea5ba0bec2c0ee8e065a831727d624b742
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
resource/csdk/stack/samples/arduino/SimpleClientServer/ocserver/ocserver.cpp [deleted file]
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/enrollee/arduino/enrolleewifi.cpp [deleted file]

diff --git a/resource/csdk/stack/samples/arduino/SimpleClientServer/ocserver/ocserver.cpp b/resource/csdk/stack/samples/arduino/SimpleClientServer/ocserver/ocserver.cpp
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000
diff --git a/service/easy-setup/sampleapp/enrollee/arduino/enrolleewifi.cpp b/service/easy-setup/sampleapp/enrollee/arduino/enrolleewifi.cpp
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000