Merge branch '1.3-rel' (a7840d49) 65/20265/3
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 07:40:50 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 07:41:54 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
Change-Id: I9ff7c6336fdc0257153a23c5c09f8e2b349c1986
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
1  2 
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/ip_adapter/caipserver.c
resource/csdk/connectivity/src/tcp_adapter/catcpserver.c
run.bat
service/easy-setup/sampleapp/enrollee/arduino/SConscript

diff --cc run.bat
Simple merge