Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into notification-service 13/12313/1
authorcc <ch79.cho@samsung.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:56:58 +0000 (19:56 +0900)
committercc <ch79.cho@samsung.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:58:06 +0000 (19:58 +0900)
Change-Id: Id78d68f152d09ceb140fda10eed16b36e44fc14b
Signed-off-by: cc <ch79.cho@samsung.com>

Trivial merge