Merge branch 'master' into cloud-interface 31/10131/1
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:59:01 +0000 (17:59 +0900)
Change-Id: I9baa52a9dcff36aec179677400cb5a8ee985d410
Signed-off-by: Jee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>

Trivial merge