Merge branch 'cloud-interface' 31/10831/1
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:03:45 +0000 (07:03 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:05:02 +0000 (07:05 +0900)
Change-Id: I0afaad7de29086f718b99dcadc8f001881f4cb2c
Signed-off-by: Jee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>

Trivial merge