Merge branch '1.3-rel' (c2772094) 37/23937/1
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:01:59 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
Change-Id: I543dd96d8f524e18194a7f410c4afe42b39155b3
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-1745
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>

Trivial merge