Merge branch '1.3-rel' (194b1bee) 33/20233/2
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:49:29 +0000 (05:49 +0900)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:56:44 +0000 (05:56 +0900)
Change-Id: I68444112017df2003428e67adb6c13bb408d2d65
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
1  2 
build_common/SConscript

Simple merge