fix for gcc version 4 and 5 15/29315/2
authorOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 12:03:52 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerOleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 11:38:45 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
fix for gcc version 4 and 5

Change-Id: I0d7d020b191c8238e256821a47db0a073649c460
Signed-off-by: Oleksandr Dmytrenko <o.dmytrenko@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/secureresourceprovider.c

index c577ea4..f312f26 100644 (file)
@@ -968,7 +968,8 @@ OCStackResult SetDOS(const Data_t *data, OicSecDeviceOnboardingState_t dos,
     // Skip posting new DOS state in case of OIC server
     if (IS_OIC(pTargetDev->specVer))
     {
-        OCClientResponse clientResponse = {.result = OC_STACK_RESOURCE_CHANGED};
+        OCClientResponse clientResponse;
+        clientResponse.result = OC_STACK_RESOURCE_CHANGED;
         resultCallback((void*) data, NULL, &clientResponse);
         return OC_STACK_OK;
     }