Merge branch 'master' into notification-service. 23/15823/1
authorKIM JungYong <jyong2.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 04:01:41 +0000 (13:01 +0900)
committerKIM JungYong <jyong2.kim@samsung.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 04:02:13 +0000 (13:02 +0900)
Change-Id: I25f603eecd5bc7a855d669378c30302e6bb2717e
Signed-off-by: KIM JungYong <jyong2.kim@samsung.com>

Trivial merge