Merge branch 'cloud-interface' 79/5479/2
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 07:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 07:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0900)
Change-Id: Icc8c35a45a75ab2e1703db95a9312fbdce746b44
Signed-off-by: Jee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>

Trivial merge