Merge branch 'master' into notification-service 35/13535/1
authorKIM JungYong <jyong2.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 02:12:35 +0000 (11:12 +0900)
committerKIM JungYong <jyong2.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 02:13:41 +0000 (11:13 +0900)
Change-Id: Idc8c1b8a8ebd1c6a050e18c31a19e480df65c289
Signed-off-by: KIM JungYong <jyong2.kim@samsung.com>

Trivial merge