Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into generic-java 65/14865/1
authorGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:52:45 +0000 (13:52 -0800)
committerGeorge Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:57:33 +0000 (13:57 -0800)
Change-Id: Iff187c8462c8b4fa52a96a6bd020997b6c19439c
Signed-off-by: George Nash <george.nash@intel.com>
18 files changed:
1  2 
build_common/external_libs.scons
java/examples-android/cloudprovisioningclient/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_client.dat
java/examples-android/cloudprovisioningclient/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_client.json
java/examples-android/cloudprovisioningclient/src/main/java/org/iotivity/base/examples/cloudprovisioningclient/CloudProvisioningClient.java
java/examples-android/provisioningclient/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_client.dat
java/examples-android/provisioningclient/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_client.json
java/examples-android/simpleclient/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_client.dat
java/examples-android/simpleclient/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_client.json
java/examples-android/simpleserver/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_server.dat
java/examples-android/simpleserver/src/main/assets/oic_svr_db_server.json
java/iotivity-android/src/main/java/org/iotivity/base/OcPlatform.java
java/iotivity-android/src/main/java/org/iotivity/ca/CaInterface.java
java/jni/JniCaInterface.c
java/jni/JniOcPlatform.cpp
java/jni/JniOcPlatform.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/api/cautilinterface.h
resource/csdk/connectivity/util/src/cautilinterface.c
service/notification/SConscript

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
@@@ -167,7 -157,12 +167,12 @@@ void CAUtilSetFoundDeviceListener(jobje
   */
  CAResult_t CAUtilSetLEScanInterval(jint intervalTime, jint workingCount);
  
 -#endif
+ /**
+  * stop LE scan.
+  * @return  ::CA_STATUS_OK or ::CA_NOT_SUPPORTED
+  */
+ CAResult_t CAUtilStopLEScan();
 +#endif //__JAVA__
  
  #ifdef __cplusplus
  } /* extern "C" */
Simple merge