Merge branch 'master' into cloud-interface 37/5137/9
authorJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 06:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0900)
committerJee Hyeok Kim <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 06:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0900)
Change-Id: Ifa74665a1750fb1671a8035f7321557cd6d2403f
Signed-off-by: jk13 <jihyeok13.kim@samsung.com>
1  2 
resource/csdk/security/SConscript
resource/csdk/security/include/internal/srmresourcestrings.h
resource/csdk/security/include/securevirtualresourcetypes.h
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/sample/oic_svr_db_server_randompin.json
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/pmutility.c
resource/csdk/security/src/iotvticalendar.c
resource/csdk/security/src/srmresourcestrings.c
resource/csdk/security/unittest/iotvticalendartest.cpp
resource/csdk/stack/src/ocstack.c
service/resource-encapsulation/examples/linux/SampleResourceClient.cpp
service/resource-encapsulation/src/resourceClient/RCSDiscoveryManager.cpp