Merge branch '1.4-rel' (811a49a) 01/24901/1
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:20:59 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:21:02 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
Relate-to:
      I37adc9b039e1ab9377b8024552eee4fb1e3ed1ab
      I615432439a68600f00d7335d3641c7d7499c8955

Change-Id: I811a49a882b09f00a8e6729fe855142b1400a0a7
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>

Trivial merge