tinycbor version bump 31/24531/2
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 21:37:40 +0000 (15:37 -0600)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:54:10 +0000 (08:54 -0600)
bugfix release: upstream is now on 0.5.1 - one fix is for a bug that an
iotivity user actually ran into, so it is a fix we want to pick up.

Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-3019
Change-Id: I0be712b375e16047161f5416fd2c61f94c676db3
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
extlibs/tinycbor/SConscript

index 92a1525..bf0ec8b 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ src_dir = env.get('SRC_DIR')
 target_os = env.get('TARGET_OS')
 
 cborDir = os.path.join(src_dir, 'extlibs', 'tinycbor', 'tinycbor')
-cborRevision = 'v0.5.0'
+cborRevision = 'v0.5.1'
 
 if not os.path.exists(cborDir):
     msg = '''