Merge branch 'master' into windows-port 43/8043/1
authorDavid Antler <david.a.antler@intel.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 16:57:46 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
committerDavid Antler <david.a.antler@intel.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 16:58:18 +0000 (09:58 -0700)
Change-Id: Iefbd0b074e8e654ee143617137c165d05ab56aed
Signed-off-by: David Antler <david.a.antler@intel.com>

Trivial merge