Merge branch '1.3-rel' (df031b0) 33/24133/5
authorPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 08:29:38 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerPhilippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
Relate-to:
https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/#/q/If8eb4fd34191da7144f39b9e6d1870209d17c9ca

Change-Id: Idf031b02c00bfd1a780243c07bec9cbfbc22fe0c
Bug: https://jira.iotivity.org/browse/IOT-2453
Origin: https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/#/c/24133/
Signed-off-by: Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@osg.samsung.com>
1  2 
tools/darwin/mkfwk_ios.sh

Simple merge