Drop unneeded libcoap references 77/24877/1
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 14:52:07 +0000 (07:52 -0700)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:42:28 +0000 (07:42 -0600)
We know they're unneeded because they are malformed: LIBS will be
turned into -l calls, which prepends 'lib', which means these three
are actually references to liblibcoap, which does not exist.

Change-Id: I4cacbbdf81651a768d6a1840e7c67fbcac48bfeb
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
service/notification/SConscript
service/notification/cpp-wrapper/examples/linux/SConscript
service/notification/examples/linux/SConscript

index e59a247..c2fb2d8 100644 (file)
@@ -56,11 +56,10 @@ notification_env.AppendUnique(CPPPATH=[
 ])
 
 notification_env.PrependUnique(LIBS=[
+    'resource_directory',
     'octbstack',
     'oc_logger',
     'connectivity_abstraction',
-    'libcoap',
-    'resource_directory',
 ])
 
 if target_os not in ['windows', 'winrt']:
index 68db903..7c8b5a5 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,6 @@ notification_sample_env.PrependUnique(LIBS=[
     'liboctbstack',
     'oc_logger',
     'connectivity_abstraction',
-    'libcoap',
 ])
 
 notification_sample_env.AppendUnique(CXXFLAGS=['-std=c++0x', '-frtti'])
index c30f409..c31f816 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@ notification_sample_env.PrependUnique(LIBS=[
     'octbstack',
     'connectivity_abstraction',
     'oc_logger',
-    'libcoap',
 ])
 
 if target_os not in ['windows', 'winrt']: