Merge branch 'master' into extended-easysetup 71/9271/1
authoruzchoi <uzchoi@samsung.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:54:47 +0000 (11:54 +0900)
committeruzchoi <uzchoi@samsung.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:56:51 +0000 (11:56 +0900)
Change-Id: Ifad200718955d1f1382178e72c36866b538af622

1  2 
service/easy-setup/enrollee/SConscript
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/SConscript
service/easy-setup/mediator/richsdk/android/jni/Android.mk