Add python version to build output 39/24839/2
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:48:55 +0000 (09:48 -0600)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:24:46 +0000 (10:24 -0600)
For diagnostic purposes, also include the Python version

Change-Id: Idfceca024d3e9c18acd9e72fa637a94128e97ea4
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
SConstruct

index 7908ecf..39f859d 100644 (file)
 #
 ##
 import os
+import sys
 import SCons
 print("Processing using SCons version " + SCons.__version__)
+print('Python '+ sys.version.replace('\n','') + ' on '+sys.platform)
 
 # Load common build config
 SConscript('build_common/SConscript')