Merge branch 'master' into notification-service 45/10445/1
authorHun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:17:23 +0000 (09:17 +0900)
committerHun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:20:13 +0000 (09:20 +0900)
Change-Id: I8147d601975024dc986317b87e7eaec2d60e527a
Signed-off-by: Hun-je Yeon <hunje.yeon@samsung.com>

Trivial merge