Separate non-core tizen builds for Jenkins 93/27293/1
authorMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 15:06:09 +0000 (09:06 -0600)
committerMats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 15:12:14 +0000 (09:12 -0600)
commitfa07c431333d94bee514eab4ca9a55de7899ebd3
treea5b1b5da300ac1804683f2062c698f0d1b95185a
parent34a16d96319d84dcc44941e71eed1e23e66a4694
Separate non-core tizen builds for Jenkins

The continuous integration system for IoTivity builds the targets
tizen_secured and tizen_unsecured as defined in auto_build.py.  These two
not only do a full build of tizen, but also several extra builds of
samples as defined in the build_tizen function.  This change separates the
extra builds into separate targets so a developer can still easily
call them, but they will not be part of the required CI build on
every change submitted to gerrit.

Change-Id: I1c8846e74afb2eb18532baa64543e320ef045ba9
Signed-off-by: Mats Wichmann <mats@linux.com>
auto_build.py