Static Analysis issues fixed 25/27125/6
authorVitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 15:23:20 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
committerVitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 13:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
commitf956a1981730ce927f42b1a1a9c4ad024d226b75
tree9140765e91222e1847c9427d90dfc25259858fd3
parent1f5dc564894e259d12d2445dea3698ae18bf90eb
Static Analysis issues fixed

Change-Id: I556003eb0babcb08698466bc9acde2790c1d7916
Signed-off-by: Vitalii Irkha <v.irkha@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/sample/provisioningclient.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/auth.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/cloud/cloudresource.c
resource/csdk/security/provisioning/src/ownershiptransfermanager.c