[IOT-3140] Enable ResetSecureResources 15/27015/1
authorAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
committerAleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:55:52 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commitf8fbbd0f8680397706562e42320657913cebd04f
tree6afe20717112603a8835663987dd46b48f11b3c3
parente1fd1d0f05e53a23bd3900c1e3a4c4c8d115822c
[IOT-3140] Enable ResetSecureResources

Uncomment ResetSecureResources call on transition reset state.
This will return the proper state of the security resources
after reset.

Change-Id: I5d43bc1e950811bbabceb1f42fd8cdcae31f87d0
Signed-off-by: Aleksey Volkov <a.volkov@samsung.com>
resource/csdk/security/src/deviceonboardingstate.c
resource/csdk/security/src/resourcemanager.c